Search our Archive


VOTE: For your Dundalk FC Player of the Decade

Vote Now

VOTE: For your Dundalk FC Player of the Decade

VOTE: For your Dundalk FC Player of the Decade

Chris Shields


Seán Gannon


Stephen O'Donnell


Daryl Horgan


Richie Towell


Brian Gartland


Patrick Hoban


Dane Massey


Michael Duffy


David McMillan


The past decade has been one of the most successful in the history of Dundalk FC.

The very early part of the 2010s may have been among the club's darkest periods, but it quickly turned into an unforgettable run of trophy-grabbing for the Lilywhites; culminating in title wins, FAI Cup triumphs and historic European runs.

Now, in association with Dundalk Credit Union and Fyffes, we want to find out who you think the best Dundalk FC player of the last decade is.

We've put together a list of ten very special talents that have graced Oriel Park over the past ten years - now it's over to you to vote for who you think was the best.

You have until Sunday night to vote.

C'Mon the Town!

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.