23 Jan 2022

REVEALED | Louth LGFA club league draws and fixtures 2020

Louth LGFA

REVEALED | Louth LGFA club league draws and fixtures 2020

Eibhlin and Coirin Rice of Division One holders Cooley Kickhams at Friday night's club championship draws in Dowdallshill. (Pic: Arthur Kinahan)

Division 1A: St. Fechin’s, St. Patrick’s, Cooley Kickhams, St. Mochta’s

Division 1B: Stabannon Parnells, Newtown Blues, Geraldines, St. Bride’s

Division 2A: Clan na Gael, Naomh Fionnbarra, Kilkerley Emmets, Dreadnots

Division 2B: Roche Emmets, Glen Emmets/Naomh Máirtín, St. Kevin’s/Hunterstown Rovers, Glyde Rangers

Division 3A: Ardee St. Mary’s, Clan na Gael B, Cooley Kickhams B, Mattock Rangers, Cuchulainn Gaels/Dowdallshill

Division 3B: O’Raghallaigh’s/Oliver Plunkett’s, Newtown Blues B, St Bride’s B, Glen Emmets/Naomh Máirtín B, Geraldines B

There will be no promotion or relegation this year.

Round one, July 17/19

St. Fechin's vs St. Patrick's

Cooley Kickhams vs St. Mochta's

Stabannon Parnells vs Newtown Blues

Geraldines vs St. Bride's

Clan na Gael vs Naomh Fionnbarra

Dreadnots vs Kilkerley Emmets

Roche Emmets vs Glen Emmets/Naomh Máirtín

St. Kevin's/Hunterstown Rovers vs Glyde Rangers

Ardee St. Mary’s vs Clan na Gael B

Cooley Kickhams B vs Cuchulainn Gaels/Dowdallshill

Mattock Rangers bye

Geraldines B vs Newtown Blues B

Glen Emmets/Naomh Máirtín B vs O'Raghallaigh's/Oliver Plunlett's

St. Bride's B bye

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.