St. Joseph's announce new senior team manager

Caoimhín Reilly


Caoimhín Reilly


St. Joseph's announce new senior team manager

St. Joseph's Alan Lynch. (Pic: Arthur Kinahan)

St. Joseph's have appointed Terry McGinnis as their new senior team manager.

The former Skerries Harps and Rathoth boss was announced at last night's AGM in Dromiskin and replaces Wayne McKeever, who spent two seasons in the post.

Also on the night, Tom Dooley replaced Michael Kinahan as chairman with Darren Finnegan and Eugene McArdle continuing in their respective secretary and treasurer roles.

Officers & Committee for 2017

Cathaoirleach - Tom Dooley

Leas Cathaoirleach - Kevin Kerr & Aidan Gorham

Runai - Darren Finnegan

Cisteor - Eugene McArdle

Leas Cisteoir - Alan Lynch

Teachtai Coiste Co Lu - Jim Hoey

PRO - Pat Coyne

Minor Coiste Co Lu - Darren Finnegan

Insurance Officer - Michael Kinahan

Ógsport Officer - Anthony Keenan

Coaching & Games Officer - Daire Smyth

Players Representatives - Daire Smyth

Committee - Gerry Gorham, Joey Neary, Gerard Malone, Tony Doherty, Aine Murphy, Sinead Coyne, Enda McKeown, Declan Costelloe