Latest results from Ravensdale Lodge

Latest results from Ravensdale Lodge
Outdoor dressage league

Outdoor dressage league

Class 1, Intro B: # 1 Emma Hobson’s Rolando (E Hobson) 82.17%, # 2 Lorraine Hutchinson’s Silken Blush (L Hutchinson) 63.47%, # 3 Noel Callaghan’s Mr Sox (N Callaghan) 63.04%, # 4 Denise Kelly’s Paddy (D Kelly) 62.60% and # 5 Leanne Kirwin’s Beaulie Mist (L Kirwin) 57.39%; Class 2, Prelim 12: # 1 Anna Dillon’s Terra Nova (A Dillon) 66%, # 2 Caitie Slater’s Perish The Pack (C Slater) 65.60%, # 3 Denise Kelly’s Buttercup Boy (D Kelly) 65.20%, # 4 Rachel Hughes’ Darcy Bussell (R Hughes) 59.60% and # 5 Ruaidhri O’ Cianain’s Paddy (R O’ Cianain) 56.80%; Class 3, Prelim 13: # 1 Elaine Martin’s Miss Clover Odyssey (E Martin) 75%, # 2 Rachel Hughes’ Darcy Bussell (R Hughes) 59.58%, # 3 Sarah Richardson’s Ballenteskin Superstition (S Richardson) 59.16% and # 4 Jane Richardson’s Zanadoo (J Richardson) 58.75%; Class 4, Novice 30: # 1 Clare Murtagh’s Mia (C Murtagh) 71.92%, # 1 (joint) Elaine Martin’s Miss Clover Odyssey (E Martin) 71.92%, #2 Jan Dewhurst’s Podge (J Dewhurst) 67.69%% and # 3 Shannon Kelly’s Perish The Pack (S Kelly) 66.92%.

Outdoor SJI registered show

Horses: 80cm class: Philip Richardson’s Zanadoo (J Richardson); 90cm class, divided between: Mary McShane’s Amirical (M McShane), Janine Farrell’s Blackmoor Heather (J Farrell), Karen McLeigh’s Slievena Slat (K McLeigh), Fintan Sullivan’s Tullyallen Ben (F Sullivan), Jane Richardson’s Red Square 8 (S Richardson), Aimee O’ Farrell’s Mn Cascadeur (A O’ Farrell), Philip Richardson’s Zanadoo (J Richardson), Lynn Patterson’s Cujo (L Patterson) and Sarah Richardson’s Ballenteskin Superstition (S Richardson); 1m class, divided between: Oinri Jackson’s Brittas Dee Cruise (O Jackson), Lynn Patterson’s Lisnolan Lande Conche (J Patterson), Mary Curtis’ Painted Cavalier (M Curtis), J Moore’s Femme Fatale (C Chambers), Eileen Duggan’s Libero Flight (E Duggan) and Lisa Rosbotham’s Garrontorton Beach (R Thompson); 1.10m class, divided between: P J Munnelly’s Lux San (J Floody), S Boyd’s Drumrankin Lady Lux (S Boyd), Lynn Patterson’s Lisnolan Lande Conche (J Patterson), A Brennan’s Miss Clover Quality (M McShane) and Eileen Duggan’s Libero Flight (J Floody); 1.20m class, divided between: Francis Hughes’ Ballyknock Diamond (J Floody), S Hanley’s My Cool Passion (M McShane), Keonan Stables LTD’s Vilain Du Roulard (L Rosbotham), Robert Frazer’s Sonas Magnum (J Floody) and Frank McLeigh’s Dunnanew Sunset (M McLeigh); 1.30m class; # 1 Brian Kieran’s HTS Blackrock (J Floody), # 2 Robert Frazer’s Sonas Magnum (J Floody), # 3 Francis Hughes’ Ballyknock Diamond (J Floody) and # 4 S Duffy’s Van Clover E Maher).

Ponies; 128 90cm class: Jane Clarke’s Alloy (T Clarke); 128 1m class: Jane Clarke’s Alloy (T Clarke); 138 80cm class: Suzanne Murphy’s Mr Topper (R Gatt); 138 90cm class: Jane Clarke’s Mulvin Rollover (R Clarke); 148 80cm class: W Flanagan’s Rathruyan Girl (C Flanagan); 148 90cm class: J Quinn’s Baile Na Gcrann Rose (T Showkum).

Mackins Horse Feeds outdoor horse and pony training league

X poles class, divided between: Gemma Murphy’s Silverline Gypsy (G Murphy) (Drew prize), Molly Mae McGill’s Judy (M M McGill) and Ravensdale Lodge’s Womble (A Watters); 60cm class, divided between: Dylan Torrens’ Midnight Skywalker (D Torrens) (Drew prize), Cerys Brown’s Joey (C Brown), Molly Mae McGill’s Judy (M.M McGill), Sandra Cumisky’s Michael James (S Cumisky), Ravensdale Lodge’s Ebony (A Murphy), E and R Connolly’s Dynamite (E Connolly), Abigail Toale’s Judy (A Toale), Eimear King’s Grace (E King), Jennifer Meegan’s Oreo (J Meegan) and Anna Dillon’s Pim (A Dillon); 70cm class, divided between: Gina McDonald’s Stella (G McDonald) (Drew prize), Jason Connolly’s Fedora (J Connolly), Ciara Russell’s Misty (C Russell), Shannon Dunne’s Penny (S Dunne), Anna Dillon’s Hack 9A Dillon), Hannah McVerry’s Joey (H McVerry), Chloe Martin’s Beautiful Pearl (C Martin), Jennifer Meegan’s Oreo (J Meegan), Jason Connolly’s Browno (J Connolly) and Ciara McDonald’s Daisy (C McDonald); 80cm class, divided between: Lynn Spence’s Haize (L Spence) (Drew prize), Sean O’ Brien’s Sally (S O’ Brien), Sinead Young’s Jacobi (S Young) and Chloe Martin’s Beautiful Pearl (C Martin); 90cm class: Kirsten Patterson’s Cherry (K Patterson) (Drew prize); 1m class: Megan Carroll’s Bob (M Carroll) Drew prize.

Outdoor arena eventing league

70cm class: # 1 Marie Clare Bellew’s Nigarsene Cruise (M C Bellew); 85cm class: # 1 Shanie Murphy’s Kilbeg Tommy (S Murphy), # 2 Nadine McConnon’s Santana (N McConnon) and # 3 divided between, Jane Leighton’s Muilfords Lady (J Leighton) and Christina Rosbotham’s Agusta (C Rosbotham); 1m class: # 1 Christina Rosbotham’s Agusta (C Rosbotham).

Cross-jump series

85cm class: # 1 Kate Kenwright’s Marley (K Kenwright), # 2 divided between Ciaran Thompson’s Cuddles (C Thompson) and Ciaran Thompson’s Co Co (C Thompson) and # 3 Jack Martin’s Ria (J Martin); 70cm class: #1 Mar Piedamun’s Amic (M Piedamun).

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.