McCrystal stars at Dundalk's NYE Time Trial

Winners at the Cuchulainn CC New Year’s Eve Time Trial. L-R: Neill Delahaye (men's winner), Phillip Kerley (Cuchulainn CC), Mickey Clarke (Carrick Cycles), Eve McCrystal (women's winner)

Digital newsstand Our latest editions exactly as they are printed

Buy edition

Browse edition

Flogas to sponsor Patsy Kelly 5K

Eoin O’Flynn, marketing manager, Flogas; Avril Casserly, marketing executive, Flogas; Aine Kelly (daughter of the late Patsy Kelly, Alan Caldwell, Flogas; Sabrina Mulholland and Melanie Hearty, race o